Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

News

NBTMusicRadio featuring Tom Lugo and his projects 6 PM Berlin Time (5 PM UK/12 Midday New York)

Posted by Tom Lugo on August 8, 2014 at 11:00 AM

Martin Nbtproject : Tom Lugo must be one of the hardest working alternative independent musicians in Philadelphia and we are very proud to showcase a whole bunch of bands he produces and/or plays in.

Drowning Dreams, ShiShi, Under The Wire, Panophonic and Adrian Lugo

you can catch these tracks on the NBTMusicRadio during the following hours:

6 PM Berlin Time (5 PM UK/12 Midday New York)

Midnight Berlin Time (11 PM UK/ 6 PM New York) and for our USA/Canadian Audiences at Midnight New York time

http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/

TuneIn (for Windows Phone, Blackberry and Android):NBTMusicRadio

iTunes: Click on ‘Advanced’ then ‘Open Stream’

and paste: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u

or search Under ‘radios’ /’eclectic’

stream thru your Media Player: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments